Contact Us

The Fellowship of San Antonio
23755 Canyon Golf Rd.
San Antonio, TX  78258
Office:  210-402-3672
Fax:  210-402-3682
Staff and Leadership
Ron Hill - Senior Pastor
Mike Fanning - Associate Pastor
Michael Sanford - Music Minister
Donna Lapiana - Nursery and Preschool Coordinator
Cindy Lyons - 1st-5th Grade Coordinator
Aaron Patterson - Youth Minister
O'Brien Satcher - Assoc. Youth Minister & Young Adult Minister
Tommy Clawson - Associate Worship Leader
Alex Saucedo - Parents Day Out Coordinator

© 2016 The Fellowship of San Antonio

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon