Staff and Leadership
Mike Fanning - Associate Pastor
mike@thefellowshipofsa.org
Daniel Freeman - Worship Leader (Sunday 11:00 AM)
daniel@thefellowshipofsa.org
Cindy Lyons - 1st-5th Grade Director
cindy@thefellowshipofsa.org
Jason Perry - Worship Leader (Saturday 5:00 PM)
jason@thefellowshipofsa.org
Michael Sanford - Worship Pastor (Sunday 9:30 AM)
michael@thefellowshipofsa.org
Alex Saucedo - Nursery & Pre-K Director/ Parent's Day Out Director
alex@thefellowshipofsa.org
O'Brien Satcher - Next Gen/Discipleship Pastor
obrien@thefellowshipofsa.org
Royce Smith - Lead Pastor
royce@thefellowshipofsa.org
The Fellowship of San Antonio
23755 Canyon Golf Rd.
San Antonio, TX  78258
Office:  210-402-3672
Fax:  210-402-3682

© 2016 The Fellowship of San Antonio

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon