Contact Us

The Fellowship of San Antonio
23755 Canyon Golf Rd.
San Antonio, TX  78258
Office:  210-402-3672
Fax:  210-402-3682
Staff and Leadership
Ron Hill - Senior Pastor
ron@thefellowshipofsa.org
Mike Fanning - Associate Pastor
mike@thefellowshipofsa.org
Michael Sanford - Music Minister
michael@thefellowshipofsa.org
Donna Lapiana - Nursery and Preschool Coordinator
donna@thefellowshipofsa.org
Cindy Lyons - 1st-5th Grade Coordinator
cindy@thefellowshipofsa.org
Aaron Patterson - Youth Minister
aaron@thefellowshipofsa.org
Tommy Clawson - Associate Worship Leader
tclawson@satx.rr.com
Alex Saucedo - Parents Day Out Coordinator
alex@thefellowshipofsa.org

© 2016 The Fellowship of San Antonio

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon